Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Mr. Chin
andy
Vice Principal
Ms. Aadland Contact for students last names A-Keffie
Vice Principal
Mr. Papathanasiou Contact for students last names L-Z
Andy.Chin@sd41.bc.ca Effie.Aadland@sd41.bc.ca Fonda.Papathanasiou@sd41.bc.ca

SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Larry Hayes 604-341-0197
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Ballard, Kevin Physical Education Kevin.Ballard@sd41.bc.ca
Bagheral, Azita Settlement Worker Azita.Bagheral@sd41.bc.ca
Bermann, Steve Counselling (Last Names A-K) Steve.Bermann@sd41.bc.ca
Bernard, Greg Technology Education Greg.Bernard@sd41.bc.ca
Bertness, Trevor Math Trevor.Bertness@sd41.bc.ca
Bernard, Lori Mathematics / French Immersion Lori.Bernard@sd41.bc.ca
Binning, Priya English Priya.Binning@sd41.bc.ca
Brown, Katherine Band, Art Katherine.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Bryan, Veronica Learning Support Services Veronica.Bryan@sd41.bc.ca
Campbell, Greg Business Education Greg.Campbell@sd41.bc.ca
Cavaliere, Linda Languages Linda.Cavaliere@sd41.bc.ca
Crowe, Matthew Transition to Trades / Technology Education Matthew.Crowe@sd41.bc.ca
Da Silva, Sandra Social Studies Sandra.Dasilva@sd41.bc.ca
De Leebeeck, Ray Learning Support Services Raymond.Deleebeeck@sd41.bc.ca
Decaire, John Social Studies John.Decaire@sd41.bc.ca
Dube, Pierre French Immersion Pierre.Dube@sd41.bc.ca
Fischer, Ian Math / Science Ian.Fischer@sd41.bc.ca
Found, Trevor Visual & Performing Arts / English Trevor.Found@sd41.bc.ca
Gaudet, Dave Physical Education / Social Studies David.Gaudet@sd41.bc.ca
Georgilas, Cristina Learning Support Services Cristina.Georgilas@sd41.bc.ca
Hall, Taylor Social Studies / Math Taylor.Hall@sd41.bc.ca
Hull, Kam Physical Education Kamaljit.Hull@sd41.bc.ca
Jackson, Dorelle Art / Photography / Yearbook Dorelle.Jackson@sd41.bc.ca
Jackson, Karen Career Programs Karen.Jackson@sd41.bc.ca
Jansen, Norman Science Norman.Jansen@sd41.bc.ca
Kawas, Dalal Library Dalal.Kawas@sd41.bc.ca
Ko, Aaron Business Education, ELL Aaron.Ko@sd41.bc.ca
Larisch, Doreen English / Choir / Grad Transitions Doreen.Larisch@sd41.bc.ca
Lau, Cailin Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker Cailin.Lau@sd41.bc.ca
Lee, Randy Mathematics mr.rlee@gmail.com
MacLean, Joan English / Art / Dance / LSS Joan.Maclean@sd41.bc.ca
Martel, Danielle Science Danielle.Martel@sd41.bc.ca
Moore, Lara ELL Lara.Moore@sd41.bc.ca
Mosher, Andrew Technology Education Andrew.Mosher@sd41.bc.ca
Nogayeva, Lena French Lena.Nogayeva@sd41.bc.ca
Palmer, Wendi Physical Education Wendi.Palmer@sd41.bc.ca
Pippo-Michielli, Marta Social Studies Marta.PippoMichielli@sd41.bc.ca
Rhodes, Michelle English / Leadership / Aboriginal Support Michelle.Rhodes@sd41.bc.ca
Roberts, Jayne Home Economics / ELL Jayne.Roberts@sd41.bc.ca
Samet, Noam Safe School Worker Noam.Samet@sd41.bc.ca
Saunders, Brian English / Alternative Education Brian.Saunders@sd41.bc.ca
Seel, Amber Administrative Secretary III Amber.Seel@sd41.bc.ca
Sidhu, Amarjit Counselling (Last Names L-Z) Amarjit.Sidhu@sd41.bc.ca
Muirhead, Ariel ELL, Planning 10, English Ariel.Muirhead@sd41.bc.ca
Singh, Kishore Science Kishore.Singh@sd41.bc.ca
Seong, Erin ELL Erin.Seong@sd41.bc.ca
Walden, Erek French Immersion / Science Erek.Walden@sd41.bc.ca
Winter, Sarah French Immersion / SS / ELL Sarah.Winter@sd41.bc.ca
Zamfirescu, Teodora Spanish / Photography Teodora.Zamfirescu@sd41.bc.ca