Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Mr. Chin
andy
Vice Principal
Ms. Aadland Contact for students last names A-Keffie
Vice Principal
Mr. Papathanasiou Contact for students last names L-Z
Andy.Chin@sd41.bc.ca Effie.Aadland@sd41.bc.ca Fonda.Papathanasiou@sd41.bc.ca

SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Larry Hayes 604-341-0197
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Ballard, Kevin Physical Education Kevin.Ballard@sd41.bc.ca
Bagheral, Azita Settlement Worker Azita.Bagheral@sd41.bc.ca
Bermann, Steve Counselling (Last Names A-K) Steve.Bermann@sd41.bc.ca
Bernard, Greg Technology Education Greg.Bernard@sd41.bc.ca
Bernard, Lori Mathematics / French Immersion Lori.Bernard@sd41.bc.ca
Bertness, Trevor Mathematics Trevor.Bertness@sd41.bc.ca
Binning, Priya English Priya.Binning@sd41.bc.ca
Brown, Katherine Music (Band/Choir) Katherine.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Bryan, Veronica Learning Support Services Veronica.Bryan@sd41.bc.ca
Campbell, Greg Business Education Greg.Campbell@sd41.bc.ca
Cavaliere, Linda Languages Linda.Cavaliere@sd41.bc.ca
Da Silva, Sandra Social Studies Sandra.DaSilva@sd41.bc.ca
De Leebeeck, Ray Learning Support Services Raymond.Deleebeeck@sd41.bc.ca
Der, Matthew Technology Education Matthew.Der@sd41.bc.ca
Dube, Pierre French Immersionmailto:Matthew.Der@sd41.bc.ca Pierre.Dube@sd41.bc.ca
Fischer, Ian Math / Science Ian.Fischer@sd41.bc.ca
Found, Trevor Visual & Performing Arts / English Trevor.Found@sd41.bc.ca
Gaudet, Dave Physical Education / Athletic Director David.Gaudet@sd41.bc.ca
Georgilas, Cristina Learning Support Services Cristina.Georgilas@sd41.bc.ca
Harrison, Chris Social Studies Christopher.Harrison@sd41.bc.ca
Hull, Kam Physical Education Kamaljit.Hull@sd41.bc.ca
Jackson, Dorelle Art / Photography / Yearbook Dorelle.Jackson@sd41.bc.ca
Jackson, Karen Career Programs Karen.Jackson@sd41.bc.ca
Jansen, Norm Science Norman.Jansen@sd41.bc.ca
Kawas, Dalal Library Dalal.Kawas@sd41.bc.ca
Larisch, Doreen English  / Grad Transitions Doreen.Larisch@sd41.bc.ca
Lau, Cailin Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker Cailin.Lau@sd41.bc.ca
Lee, Randy Mathematics mr.rlee@gmail.com
Martel, Danielle Science / Dance Danielle.Martel@sd41.bc.ca
Moore, Lara ELL Lara.Moore@sd41.bc.ca
Mosher, Andrew Technology Education Andrew.Mosher@sd41.bc.ca
Palmer, Wendi Physical Education Wendi.Palmer@sd41.bc.ca
Pippo-Michielli, Marta Social Studies Marta.PippoMichielli@sd41.bc.ca
Rhodes, Michelle English / Leadership / Aboriginal Support Michelle.Rhodes@sd41.bc.ca
Roberts, Jayne Home Economics / ELL Jayne.Roberts@sd41.bc.ca
Rogers, Sarah Spanish Sarah.Rogers@sd41.bc.ca
Saunders, Brian English / Alternative Education Brian.Saunders@sd41.bc.ca
Scarini, Valentina Art Valentina.Scarini@sd41.bc.ca
Seel, Amber Administrative Secretary III (Head Secretary) Amber.Seel@sd41.bc.ca
Seong, Erin  ELL Erin.Seong@sd41.bc.ca
Sidhu, Amarjit Counselling (Last Names L-Z) Amarjit.Sidhu@sd41.bc.ca
 Singh, Kishore  Science  Kishore.Singh@sd41.bc.ca
Walden, Erek French Immersion / Science Erek.Walden@sd41.bc.ca
Welsh, Vanessa Business Education Vanessa.Welsh@sd41.bc.ca
Winter, Sarah French Immersion / French / ELL  Sarah.Winter@sd41.bc.ca